Volcanic Eruption

My Family and I went on a hiking trip on Mount St. Helens. It was a perfect day, the sun was out, it was warm, and there was not a cloud in sight. But what we did not know was that on that day the worst thing that could ever happen HAPPENED!! So as we were half way up the mountain we decided to take a break and eat lunch, I was the first one done so I told my Parents that I was gonna explore. So I wondered off into further up the mountain, I got a little tired so I took a rest under a tree. I was about to get back up and head back to where my parents are but then I heard BOOM!!!! I looked to where it was coming from and when I found out what it was it was already too late…

 

Hey readers what I want you to do is comment down bellow what you think the story can end giving your details and the one I like the most might end up in this blog!!

 

 

Science Clarified 

Image result for volcanic landscape

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *