Blog Commenting Challenge

Your comment is awaiting moderation.

http://bloggingwithsophie.edublogs.org/2014/09/27/student-blogging-challenge-week-2/#comment-282Hi Sophie, I am a student doing the Student Blogging Challenge for my classroom, I really liked how you explained the correct way to use punctuation which is really helpful for what my class is doing, i think students aside from me would find this very helpful as i can see other classes have done the same challenge on your post as well and that should Continue. And that’s all i have to say

 

  1. Why i choose this post was i really liked the background and the snow animation, it really fit the theme for London.
  2. I don’t relate to the author. 🙁
  3. I left my comment for the same reason i said.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *