My Passion

My passion is Football. I don’t play football but I still enjoy watching it. My favorite NFL team is The Broncos. My favorite NCAA team is The Crimson Tide. I think football is really cool and I think its something everyone can enjoy. My favorite position is wide receiver. I started liking football because my friend liked it, so I decided to start and like it.

What I would really want to do is to meet all the Bronco players in person. I haven’t been to a Broncos home game but I hope to in the future. I like going to Bengals games with my grandpa. He takes me to any game I want to go to. He is nice enough to get tickets for them. That’s  why football is my passion.

Broncos MascotsCreative Commons License Jeffrey Beall via

One thought on “My Passion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *